Meet Our Finance Staff

  • Jennifer Bode
    410-758-2403 x 163
    jennifer.bode@qacps.org
    Conference Registration/Reservations

    Grants Accounting and Budgeting
    Grants Reporting and Invoicing

    Karen Colley
    410-758-2403 x 119
    karen.colley@qacps.org
    Payroll
    Payroll Billing
    Employee Deductions
    403(b) Deducations

    Beth Coppage
    410-758-2403 x 153 
    beth.coppage@qacps.org
    Payroll

    Accounts Receivable Billing and Reconciliation
    Billing Payroll Related Expenses
    Construction Fund Receipts
    Wage Garnishments

    Jacy Earls
    410-758-2403 x 113
    Purchasing for Schools and Central Office
    Bids (except construction)
    Furniture Purchasing and Placement

    Dennis Ledesma
    410-758-2403 x 265
    dennis.ledesma@qacps.org
    Computer Programming
    File Processing


    Marchelle Ryans
    410-758-2403 x 160
    marchelle.ryans@qacps.org
    Accounts Payable

    Monthly Invoices
    Travel Reimbursements

    Amy Poad
    410-758-2403 x 123
    amy.poad@qacps.org
    Accounts Payable
    Purchase Order Processing and Payables
    Retiree Healthcare Billing and Collections

    Sharon Semchenko
    410-758-2403 x 228
    sharon.semchenko@qacps.org
    Finance Secretary
    Accounts Payable Review
    Bus Contractor Payments
    Food Service Claims