• CMS Special Education Staff:
     
     
    Kathryn Lofland - Dept Chair- 7th/8th Grade - kathryn.lofland@qacps.org
    William Hughes- 7th/8th Grade - wiilliam.hughes@qacps.org
    Julie Kimball - 6th grade - julie.kimball@qacps.org
     
    Elizabeth Stanton - Communication Learning Support Classroom - elizabeth.stanton@qacps.org 
    Cheryl Fracassi- Behavior Support Classroom- cheryl.fracassi@qacps.org
    Julie Brucker- School Psychologist - julie.brucker@qacps.org
    Betsie Baer- Speech Pathologist - betsie.baer@qacps.org