• Mathematics

    Mrs. Marlo Coppage  Coordinator 

         email- marlo.coppage@qacps.org

    Mr. Matt Carty

         email- matthew.carty@qacps.org

    Mrs. Jessica Collier  

         email- jessica.collier@qacps.org

    Ms. Devin Beattie  

         email- devin.beattie@qacps.org

    Mrs. Laura Heinz  

         email- laura.heinz@qacps.org

    Mr. Alex Herman  

         email- alexander.herman@qacps.org

    Ms. Lauren Jeffers  

         email- lauren.roxbury-jeffers@qacps.org

    Mrs. Stephanie Kevan  

         email- stephanie.kevan@qacps.org

    Mr. Joe Kreis  

         email- joseph.kreis@qacps.org

    Mrs. Amanda Nickle

         email- amanda.nickle@qacps.org

    Mrs. Stacy Walstrum  

         email- stacy.walstrum@qacps.org

    Mrs. Theresa Wheeler  

         email- theresa.wheeler@qacps.org