• Logo


Staff Position Email Area
Josh Combs Technology Systems Supervisor josh.combs@qacps.org
Robin Smith Administrative Secretary robin.smith@qacps.org
Chad Wright Senior Technology Systems Specialist chad.wright@qacps.org Hardware, Software, Network Maintenance
Robert Crews Technology Systems Specialist I robert.crews@qacps.org Hardware, Software, Network Maintenance
Thomas Liston Technology Systems Technician thomas.liston@qacps.org Hardware, Software, Network Maintenance
Samuel Holdbrook-Smith Technology Systems Technician samuel.holdbrook-smith@qacps.org Hardware, Software, Network Maintenance
Quante Bryan Technology Systems Technician quante.bryan@qacps.org Hardware, Software, Network Maintenance
Wes Bear Technology Systems Technician wesley.bear@qacps.org Hardware, Software, Network Maintenance
Rob Morrissey Technology Systems Technician robert.morrissey@qacps.org Hardware, Software, Network Maintenance
Nate Hartmeyer Technology Systems Specialist I nathanal.hartmeyer@qacps.org Hardware, Software, Network Maintenance
Chris Brown Database Specialist christopher.brown@qacps.org PowerSchool, State Reports, InfoSnap