• Partnering for Youth
     

    Program Director

    Kim Umberger
    kimberly.umberger@qacps.org 
     

    Enrichment Coordinator

    Kristen McAllister
    kristen.mcallister@qacps.org
     
     
    Site Coordinators:

    Bayside Elementary School

    Sharon Murdoch
    sharon.murdoch@qacps.org
     

    Church Hill Elementary School

    Nakilya King
    nakilya.king@qacps.org
     

    Centreville Middle School

    Natalie Moon
    natalie.moon@qacps.org
     

    Grasonville Elementary School

    Sherry Turner
    sherry.turner@qacps.org
     

    Kennard Elementary School

    Brenda Spence
    brenda.spence@qacps.org
     

    Matapeake Elementary School

    Kimberly Leavers
    kimberly.leavers@qacps.org
     

    Matapeake Middle School

    Katie Yorio
    kathleen.yorio@qacps.org
     

    Stevensville Middle School

    Jane Steimer
    jane.steimer@qacps.org
     

    Sudlersville Elementary School

    Carol Byerly
    carol.byerly@qacps.org
     

    Sudlersville Middle School

    Position currently open