• Partnering for Youth
     

    Program Director

    Kim Umberger
    kimberly.umberger@qacps.org

     

    Program Coordinator

    Tracey Smith
    tracey.smith@qacps.org

     

    Enrichment Coordinator

    Kristen McAllister
    kristen.mcallister@qacps.org

     

    Bayside Elementary School

    Luke Whitehair
    luke.whitehair@qacps.org

     

    Church Hill Elementary School

    Jackie Current
    jacqueline.dick@qacps.org
     

    Centreville Middle School

    Mary Walker
    mary.walker@qacps.org
     

    Grasonville Elementary School

    Sherry Turner
    sherry.turner@qacps.org
     

    Kennard Elementary School

    Dawn Sweeney
    dawn.sweeney@qacps.org

     

    Matapeake Elementary School

    Kimberly Leavers
    kimberly.leavers@qacps.org
     

    Matapeake Middle School

    Katie Yorio
    kathleen.yorio@qacps.org

     

    Stevensville Middle School

    Jane Steimer
    jane.steimer@qacps.org

     

    Sudlersville Elementary School

    Carol Byerly
    carol.byerly@qacps.org

     

    Sudlersville Middle School

    Edward Arnold
    edward.arnold@qacps.org