QACHS Graduation June 1st. KIHS Graduation June 2nd. Last day for all other students is June 14.

Finance

QACPS Administrative Services

The QACPS finance office supports the mission of public education through sound financial management. The department oversees the school system’s budget, accounts payable, accounts receivable, payroll, grants, auditing, and financial reporting. The purchasing department is also part of the finance office. Here is a link to Pricing.

FY 23 Proposed Budget

Contacts

Jane Towers
410-758-2403
jane.towers@qacps.org
Chief Financial Officer

Kimberly Adams
410-758-2403 x 228
kimberly.adams@qacps.org
P-Card Administrator
Payroll Backup
Vendor Processing

Jennifer Bode
410-758-2403 x 159
jennifer.bode@qacps.org
Grants Accounting and Budgeting
Grants Reporting and Invoicing
Conference Logistics

Christina Webster
410-758-2403 x 111
christina.webster@qacps.org
Accounts Payable – Capital Project
Inventory & Fixed Assets

Katrina Gascot
410-758-2403 x 123
katrina.gascot@qacps.org
Accounts Payable
Purchase Order Payables Monthly Invoices
Copy/Paper Charges
Oversee School Finance Secretaries
School Reimbursements
School Funds/Cash Payments Online

Karen Colley
410-758-2403 x 119
karen.colley@qacps.org
Payroll Department
Payroll Billing
Employee Deductions
403(b) Deductions

Beth Coppage
410-758-2403 x 153
beth.coppage@qacps.org
Payroll Department
Data Entry
Proofreading
Accounts Receivable

Jacy Earls
410-758-2403 x 113
jacy.earls@qacps.org
Procurement

Nate Hartmeyer
410-758-2403 x 265
nate.hartmeyer@qacps.org
Computer Programming
File Processing
ADP Manager

Morgan Baker
410-758-2403 x 232
morgan.baker@qacps.org
Accounts Payable Review
Bus Contractor Payment
Reconciliation