Finance

QACPS Administrative Services

The QACPS finance office supports the mission of public education through sound financial management. The department oversees the school system’s budget, accounts payable, accounts receivable, payroll, grants, auditing, and financial reporting. The purchasing department is also part of the finance office.

Contacts

Jane Towers

Jane Towers
410-758-2403
jane.towers@qacps.org
Chief Financial Officer

Katrina Gascot
410-758-2403 x 228
katrina.gascot@qacps.org
P-Card Administrator
School Finance Sec. POC
School Funds & Cash Payments online
School Reimbursements
New Vendor Processing
Payroll Backup

TBD
410-758-2403 x 159

Grants Accounting and Budgeting
Grants Reporting and Invoicing
Conference Logistics

Anne Martin
410-758-2403 x 111
anna.martin@qacps.org
Accounts Payable – Purchase Order Receiving/Invoices
Scanning/Purchasing Support

Christina Webster
410-758-2403 x 123
christina.webster@qacps.org
Accounts Payable
Request for Check
Purchase Order Payables (Monthly Invoices)
Inventory & Fixed Assets

Kimberly Adams
410-758-2403 x 119
kimberly.adams@qacps.org
Payroll Department
Payroll Billing
Employee Deductions
403(b) Deductions

Beth Coppage
410-758-2403 x 153
beth.coppage@qacps.org
Payroll Department
Data Entry
Proofreading
Accounts Receivable

Jacy Earls photo

Jacy Earls
410-758-2403 x 113
jacy.earls@qacps.org
Procurement
Office Depot/Schl Spclty Spprt
Copier Support

Nate Hartmeyer
410-758-2403 x 265
nathanal.hartmeyer@qacps.org
Computer Programming
File Processing
ADP Manager

Morgan Baker photo

Morgan Baker
410-758-2403 x 232
morgan.baker@qacps.org
Accounts Payable Review
Bus Contractor Payment
Reconciliation