• CMS Special Education Staff:
     
     
    Kathryn Lofland - Dept Chair- 7th/8th Grade - kathryn.lofland@qacps.org
    Lindsee Clark- 7th/8th Grade - lindsee.clark@qacps.org
    Julie Kimball - 6th grade - julie.kimball@qacps.org
    Natasha Wright- 6th Grade- natasha.wright@qacps.org
     
    Erin McCabe - Communication Learning Support Classroom - erin.mccabe@qacps.org 
    Jo Goslin - Behavior Support Classroom- jo.goslin@qacps.org
    Rebecca Perry - School Psychologist - rebecca.perry@qacps.org
    Betsie Baer- Speech Pathologist - betsie.baer@qacps.org