• CMS Special Education Staff:
     
     
    Kathryn Lofland - Dept Chair-8th Grade - kathryn.lofland@qacps.org
    Samantha Cooper- 7th/8th Grade - samantha.cooper@qacps.org
    Julie Kimball - 6th grade - julie.kimball@qacps.org
     
    Elizabeth Stanton - Communication Learning Support Classroom - elizabeth.stanton@qacps.org 
    Kendall Allen - Behavior Support Classroom- Kendal Allen@qacps.org
    Julie Brucker- School Psychologist - julie.brucker@qacps.org
    Betsie Baer- Speech Pathologist - betsie.baer@qacps.org