• thunderbird

    SUDLERSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

     

    ADMINISTRATION

    PRINCIPAL
    Rob Watkins
    robert.watkins@qacps.org

    ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
    Becky Tubman
    amy.tubman@qacps.org

    SCHOOL COUNSELOR
    Sandra Saboury
    sandra.saboury@qacps.org
     
    TEACHER SPECIALIST
    Kristi McNiece
    kristi.mcniece@qacps.org
     
    READING SPECIALISTS
    Sarah Rosendale
    sarah.rosendale@qacps.org 
     
    MATH SPECIALIST
    Amy Baldwin
    amy.baldwin@qacps.org
     
    ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
    Dawn Coursey
    dawn.coursey@qacps.org

    OFFICE SECRETARY
    Lindsay Coleman
    lindsay.coleman@qacps.org 

    GUIDANCE SECRETARY
    Karla Altamirano
    karla.altamirano@qacps.org
     
    NURSE
    Lisa Schrader
    lisa.schrader@qacps.org 
     
     
     

     Fifth Grade Team

    Julie Cooper
    SueAnn Gott
    Missy Hollis
    Christina Jarvi
    Kayla Kairis
    Katrina Stancliff-Woods
     
     

    Sixth Grade Team

    Beth Brownley -  Science
    Georgann Dafin - Mathematics
    Ashley Dishong - Social Studies
    Jaclyn Kline - Reading-Language Arts
    Richard McNeil -  Reading-Language Arts
     
     

    Seventh Grade Team

     

    Coral Adams-Nichols - Reading-Language Arts
    Jamie Cahall - Mathematics
    Sydney Palmer - Reading-Language Arts
    Ariel Pinder - Science
    David Wilson - Social Studies
     

    Eighth Grade Team

    Deborah Amick - Science 
    Michael Doyle - Social Studies
     Stacy Iacono - Mathematics  
    Stephanie MacKenzie - Reading-Language Arts
    Ann Montross - Reading-Language Arts
     
     

    Unified Arts

    Elizabeth Babylon - Chorus 
    Victoria Bockmiller - Art
    Ron Demby - Instrumental and General Music
    Kesley Fitzgerald - Physical Education
    Shel Gunther - Physical Education
    Dagoberto Polanco - Foreign Language
     

    Special Education

    Jonathan Schultz -  IEP Chairperson
    Sara Casella
    Mary Higginbotham
    Alison Provonche
    Matt Tickler
    Heidi Wohlleber

    Student Support

    Sarah Arnold - ESOL Tutor 
    Kim Drews - Media Associate
    Leslie Follum - Pupil Personnel Worker 
    Kim McSorley - Speech Pathologist
     
     
    Susan Willock - Title I Teacher
     
     
    Rita Alsup - Special Education Paraprofessional
     
    Heather Garner -  Special Education Paraprofessional
    Sheryl Germann - Special Education Paraprofessional 
     
    Wanda Porter - Special Education Paraprofessional
     
     
     
    Pandora Bordley -  Lead Custodian
    Bob Dinmore -  Custodian
    Darrell Downs -  Custodian
    David Wilson -  Custodian
     
     
    Dawn Amini - Sodexo
    Amanda Angelini - Sodexo
    Jodie Leonard - Sodexo
    Jessica Tribbitt - Sodexo