• Updated sports schedules please go to: http://lions.digitalsports.com/
     
    Cheerleading - See coaches for schedule
    Varsity Coach - Krissy Gilberto - email kristina.gilberto@qacps.org
    JV Coach - Beth Downs - email chipperdowns@aol.com 
     
    Unified Tennis-see coaches for schedule
     
    Cross Country 
    Varsity Coach - Mark Wilhelm - email - mark.wilhelm@qacps.org
    Assistant Coach - Kim Agee - email - kim.agee@qacps.org
     
    Field Hockey  
    Varsity Coach - Shana Corder - email - shana.corder@qacps.org
    Assistant Coach - Stephanie Kevan - email - stephanie.kevan@qacps.org
    JV Coach - Tomi Fabri - email - tomi.fabri@qacps.org
     
    Football
    Varsity Coach - Donny Graef - email - donald.graef@qacps.org
     
    Golf
    Varsity Coach - Brad Niesz - email - brad.niesz@qacps.org
     
    Men's Soccer
    Varsity Coach - Wade Hosler - email - wade.hosler@qacps.org
    Assistant Coach - Alex Herman - email - alexander.herman@qacps.org
    Assistant Coach - Justin Crew - email - justin.crew@qacps.org
    JV Coach - Jeff Rattell - email - jrattell@rescomsolutions.biz
     
    Women's Soccer
    Varsity Coach - Mike Kern - email michael.kern@qacps.org
    Assistant Coach - Jeff Anthony - email - anthony0220@verizon.net
    JV Coach - Bob Willis - email - robert.willis@gmail.com
     
    Volleyball
    Varsity Coach - Kim Betts - email - kimberly.betts@qacps.org
    JV Coach - Stephanie Zeiler - email - stephanie.zeiler@qacps.org