• Updated sports schedules please go to: http://lions.digitalsports.com/
    Baseball - 
    Varsity coach-Chris Fitzgerald email-chrisfitzgerald5050@yahoo.com
    Assistant coach-Jimmy Bedford 
    JV coach-email-
     
    Unified Bocce Ball
    Head coach-Ann Johnson email-ann.johnson@qacps.org
    Assistant coach-Betty Lee email-betty.lee@qacps.org
     
    Men's Lacrosse - 
    Varsity coach-Brad Niesz email-brad.niesz@qacps.org
    Assistant coach-Joe Monaghan  
    JV coach-Alex Herman email-alexander.herman@qacps.org
     
    Women's Lacrosse - 
    Varsity coach-Penelope Bates email-penelope.santos-bates@qacps.org
    Assistant coach-Richard Abel 
    JV coach-Rosalie Devlin email-rosalie.devlin@qacps.org
     
    Softball -    
    Varsity coach-Kim Betts email-kimberly.betts@qacps.org
    Assistant coach-Shana Corder email-shana.corder@qacps.org 
    JV coach-Francis Connelley 
     
    Tennis - 
    Women's coach-Dee Fisher email-demetrus.fisher@qacps.org
    Men's coach-Shel Gunther email-sheldon.gunther@qacps.org  
     
    Track & Field -
    Men's coach-Devone Comegys email-devone.comegys@qacps.org
    Assistant coach-Theo Reed 
    Women's coach-Natasha Wright email-natasha.wright@qacps.org 
     
    Weightlifting
    Head Coach-Al Waters email-alwaters80@yahoo.com