• Updated sports schedules please go to: http://lions.digitalsports.com/
    Men's Basketball
    Varsity Coach - Dale Becraft - email dale.becraft@qacps.org
    JV Coach - Robert Simms - email rmsimms45@yahoo.com
    Freshman Coach - Dwayne Hicks email dwayne.hicks@qacps.org
     
    Women's Basketball
    Varsity Coach - Mike Kern - email michael.kern@qacps.org
    Assistant coach - Jeff Anthony
    JV Coach - Allison Kern - email allison.kern@qacps.org 
     
    Cheerleading - see coaches for schedule
    Varsity Coach - Krissy Gilberto - email kristina.gilberto@qacps.org
    JV Coach - Beth Downs - email chipperdowns@aol.com 
     
    Unified Strength & Conditioning - see coaches for schedule
    Head Coach - Jackie Hawkins  - email jacqueline.hawkins@qacps.org 
    Assistant Coach - Candee Figiel - email candee.figiel@qacps.org 
     
    Indoor Track
    Head Coach - Natasha Wright - email natasha.wright@qacps.org
    Assistant Coach - Theo Reed - email Theodore.Reed@constellation.com 
     
    Swimming
    Head Coach - Maggie Harris - email margaret.macedonia@qacps.org
    Assistant Coach - Kelley Moore - email kelley.moore@qacps.org 
     
    Weightlifting
    Coach - Donny Graef - email donald.graef@qacps.org 
     
    Wrestling
    Head Coach - David Stricker - email david.stricker@qacps.org
    Assistant Coach -  email 
    Assistant Coach - Jim Swindell - email james.swindell@qacps.org 
     
    Ice Hockey - 
    Head Coach - Jerry Rovenolt - email jerryrovenolt@gmail.com
    Assistant Coaches - Adam Rovenolt, Joey Fairbanks