• 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

    The following are the Class of 2017 inductees for our 12th Anniversary of the Athletic Hall of Fame:
    Athletes:  Kenny Hartmann, Betty Weller Reed, Larry Morris, Damonte Dodd and Breanna Hamm
    Suporters:  Frank & Debbie Conley
    Coach/Athletic Director:  Dave Cooper 
    Youtube link to 2017 Induction - 

    Location:           Queen Anne’s County High School Lobby, Cafeteria and Stadium

    Dates:              Friday, October 6, 2017 – Awards Dinner

                            Saturday, October 7, 2017 – Homecoming Football Game

    Times:              Friday, October 6, 2017

                                        6:00 p.m.           Reception in Lobby – Light fare

                                        6:30 p.m.           Dinner in Cafeteria *

                                        7:30 p.m.           Awards Ceremony

                            Saturday, October 7, 2017

                                        1:15 p.m.           Introduction of Hall of Fame Inductees at the Pre-game Ceremony in the stadium.

                                        1:30 p.m.           Homecoming Football Game vs. Stephen Decatur

    If you would like to attend- Dinner Ticket Information for form and information. 

     View the programs of previous Hall of Fame Inductions.